PILATES TEACHER TRAINING

PILATES TEACHER TRAINING

CONTINUING EDUCATION VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS


Continuing Education Virtual Workshops March 1, 2023: 12-1:30pm PT, 3-4:30pm ET, 8-9:30pm UK Reformer during Pregnancy – learn variations, precautions and new approaches to working with pregnant clients on the Reformer April 12, 2023: 11am-12:30pm PT, 2-3:30pm ET, 7-8:30pm UK Scoliosis and Pilates - learn about the different types and presentations of scoliosis, the main goals to focus on during Pilates sessions, sample exercises to create more symmetry and strength for the scoliosis client. April, 2023: TBD August, 2023: TBD Workshop Cost $79 Access to recording for 2 weeks

CONTACT A PROGRAM ADVISOR TODAY